MONTHLY MENU SPECIALS

June Events

Friday, June 1

Stuffed Haddock


Saturday, June 2

Steak & Rib Night


Sunday, June 3

Roast Beef


Monday, June 4

Baby Back Ribs


Tuesday, June 5

Dinner for 2 Specials


Wednesday, June 6

Wings


Thursday, June 7

Baked Chicken Pie


Friday, June 8

Broiled Seafood Combo


Saturday, June 9

Steak & Rib Night


Sunday, June 10

Beer Battered Haddock


Monday, June 11

Baby Back Ribs


Tuesday, June 12

Dinner for 2 Specials


Wednesday, June 13

Fried Fish


Thursday, June 14

Ham & Crab Alfredo


Friday, June 15

Shrimp Lovers Platter


Saturday, June 16

Steak & Rib Night


Sunday, June 17

Land & Sea Combo


Monday, June 18

Baby Back Ribs


Tuesday, June 19

Dinner for 2 Specials


Wednesday, June 20

Meatloaf


Thursday, June 21

Pit Beef Sandwich


Friday, June 22

Broiled Sea Scallops


Saturday, June 23

Steak & Rib Night


Sunday, June 24

Roast Turkey


Monday, June 25

Baby Back Ribs


Tuesday, June 26

Dinner for 2 Specials


Wednesday, June 27

Chicken & Waffles


Thursday, June 28

Hog Maw


Friday, June 29

Crab Cake & Fried Shrimp


Saturday, June 30

Steak & Rib Night