divider image

MONTHLY MENU SPECIALS

<<October 2017>>
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
       

   

October Events

[ printer friendly ]

Sunday, October 1

Roast Beef


Monday, October 2

Baby Back Pork Ribs

Fall-Off-The-Bone Delicious!

Tuesday, October 3

Dinner for 2 Specials


Wednesday, October 4

Meatloaf


Thursday, October 5

Petite Filet Tenderloins


Friday, October 6

Crab Cake & Fried Shrimp


Saturday, October 7

Steak & Rib Night


Sunday, October 8

Stuffed Chicken Breast


Monday, October 9

Baby Back Pork Ribs

Fall-Off-The-Bone Delicious!

Tuesday, October 10

Dinner for 2 Specials


Wednesday, October 11

Baked Beef Pot Pie


Thursday, October 12

Single Lump Crab Cake


Friday, October 13

Broiled Seafood Combo


Saturday, October 14

Steak & Rib Night


Sunday, October 15

Ham Steak


Monday, October 16

Baby Back Pork Ribs

Fall-Off-The-Bone Delicious!

Tuesday, October 17

Dinner for 2 Specials


Wednesday, October 18

Fried Fish


Thursday, October 19

Pit Beef Sandwich


Friday, October 20

Broiled Sea Scallops


Saturday, October 21

Steak & Rib Night


Sunday, October 22

Roast Turkey


Monday, October 23

Baby Back Pork Ribs

Fall-Off-The-Bone Delicious!

Tuesday, October 24

Dinner for 2 Specials


Wednesday, October 25

Fried Chicken


Thursday, October 26

Hog Maw


Friday, October 27

Land & Sea


Saturday, October 28

Steak & Rib Night


Sunday, October 29

Fried Shrimp


Monday, October 30

Baby Back Pork Ribs

Fall-Off-The-Bone Delicious!

Tuesday, October 31

Dinner for 2 Specials



© 2017 Hawk Gunning Club
all rights reserved

website by: SiteStrux, Inc.