divider image

MONTHLY MENU SPECIALS

<<March 2019>>
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
           

   

March Events

[ printer friendly ]

Friday, March 1

Broiled Seafood Combo


Saturday, March 2

Steak & Rib NIght


Sunday, March 3

Stuffed Pork Chop


Monday, March 4

Baby Back Pork Ribs


Tuesday, March 5

Dinner for 2 Specials


Wednesday, March 6

Wings


Thursday, March 7

Montreal New York Strip


Friday, March 8

Haddock Casino


Saturday, March 9

Steak & Rib NIght


Sunday, March 10

Lasagna


Monday, March 11

Baby Back Pork Ribs


Tuesday, March 12

Dinner for 2 Specials


Wednesday, March 13

Cheeseburger Mac & Stewed Tomatos


Thursday, March 14

Pit Beef Sandwich


Friday, March 15

Stuffed Shrimp


Saturday, March 16

Steak & Rib NIght


Sunday, March 17

Country Ham Steak


Monday, March 18

Baby Back Pork Ribs


Tuesday, March 19

Dinner for 2 Specials


Wednesday, March 20

Boiled Chicken Pot Pie


Thursday, March 21

Hog Maw


Friday, March 22

Garlic Butter Sea Scallops


Saturday, March 23

Steak & Rib NIght


Sunday, March 24

Roast Pork


Monday, March 25

Baby Back Pork Ribs


Tuesday, March 26

Dinner for 2 Specials


Wednesday, March 27

Salisbury Steak


Thursday, March 28

Fried Chicken


Friday, March 29

Lump Crab Cake & Fried Shrimp Combo


Saturday, March 30

Steak & Rib NIght


Sunday, March 31

Roast Turkey



© 2019 Hawk Gunning Club
all rights reserved

website by: SiteStrux, Inc.