divider image

MONTHLY MENU SPECIALS

<<January 2019>>
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
   

   

January Events

[ printer friendly ]

Tuesday, January 1

Kitchen Closed


Wednesday, January 2

Ham & Green Beans


Thursday, January 3

Honey Mustard Chicken Breast


Friday, January 4

Shrimp Scampi


Saturday, January 5

Steak & Rib Night


Sunday, January 6

Roast Beef


Monday, January 7

Baby Back Pork Ribs


Tuesday, January 8

Dinner for 2 Specials


Wednesday, January 9

Fried Fish


Thursday, January 10

Pit Beef Sandwich


Friday, January 11

Stuffed Flounder


Saturday, January 12

Steak & Rib Night


Sunday, January 13

Roast Turkey


Monday, January 14

Baby Back Pork Ribs


Tuesday, January 15

Dinner for 2 Specials


Wednesday, January 16

Meatloaf


Thursday, January 17

Salmon Cakes


Friday, January 18

Broiled Sea Scallops


Saturday, January 19

Steak & Rib Night


Sunday, January 20

Country Ham Steak


Monday, January 21

Baby Back Pork Ribs


Tuesday, January 22

Dinner for 2 Specials


Wednesday, January 23

Swiss Steak


Thursday, January 24

Beef Stir Fry


Friday, January 25

Yellow Fin Tuna


Saturday, January 26

Steak & Rib Night


Sunday, January 27

Fried Shrimp


Monday, January 28

Baby Back Pork Ribs


Tuesday, January 29

Dinner for 2 Specials


Wednesday, January 30

Wings


Thursday, January 31

Stromboli



© 2019 Hawk Gunning Club
all rights reserved

website by: SiteStrux, Inc.