divider image

MONTHLY MENU SPECIALS

<<August 2016>>
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
     

   

August Events

[ printer friendly ]

Monday, August 1

Club/Kitchen Closed

Closed for maintenance

Tuesday, August 2

Kitchen Closed

Closed for maintenance

Wednesday, August 3

Goulash


Thursday, August 4

Single Lump Crab Cake


Friday, August 5

Stuffed Haddock


Saturday, August 6

Steak & Rib Night


Sunday, August 7

Roast Beef


Monday, August 8

Baby Back Pork Ribs


Tuesday, August 9

Dinner for 2 Specials


Wednesday, August 10

Wings


Thursday, August 11

Country Fried Steak


Friday, August 12

Broiled Crab Cake & Sea Scallops


Saturday, August 13

Steak & Rib Night


Sunday, August 14

Baked Haddock


Monday, August 15

Baby Back Pork Ribs


Tuesday, August 16

Dinner for 2 Specials


Wednesday, August 17

Tacos


Thursday, August 18

Fried Chicken


Friday, August 19

Broiled Seafood Combo


Saturday, August 20

Steak & Rib Night


Sunday, August 21

Stuffed Pork Chop


Monday, August 22

Baby Back Pork Ribs


Tuesday, August 23

Dinner for 2 Specials


Wednesday, August 24

Fried Fish


Thursday, August 25

Hog Maw


Friday, August 26

Fried Shrimp & Steamed Shrimp


Saturday, August 27

Steak & Rib Night


Sunday, August 28

Roast Turkey


Monday, August 29

Baby Back Pork Ribs


Tuesday, August 30

Dinner for 2 Specials


Wednesday, August 31

Meatloaf



© 2016 Hawk Gunning Club
all rights reserved

website by: SiteStrux, Inc.