divider image

MONTHLY MENU SPECIALS

<<April 2015>>
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
   

   

April Events

[ printer friendly ]

Wednesday, April 1

CHICKEN & WAFFLES


Thursday, April 2

BURNT ORANGE GLAZED SALMON


Friday, April 3

BROILED SEA SCALLOPS


Saturday, April 4

STEAK & RIB NIGHT


Sunday, April 5

EASTER SUNDAY


Monday, April 6

BABY BACK PORK RIBS


Tuesday, April 7

DINNER FOR TWO SPECIAL


Wednesday, April 8

PORK & KRAUT


Thursday, April 9

MARYLAND CHICKEN MELT


Friday, April 10

CRAB CAKE & STEAMED SHRIMP


Saturday, April 11

STEAK & RIB NIGHT


Sunday, April 12

ROAST BEEF


Monday, April 13

BABY BACK PORK RIBS


Tuesday, April 14

DINNER FOR TWO SPECIAL


Wednesday, April 15

FRIED CHICKEN


Thursday, April 16

PIT BEEF SANDWICH


Friday, April 17

STUFFED FLOUNDER


Saturday, April 18

STEAK & RIB NIGHT


Sunday, April 19

ROAST TURKEY


Monday, April 20

BABY BACK PORK RIBS


Tuesday, April 21

DINNER FOR TWO SPECIAL


Wednesday, April 22

BOILED BEEF POT PIE


Thursday, April 23

SINGLE LUMP CRAB CAKE


Friday, April 24

BROILED SEAFOOD COMBO


Saturday, April 25

STEAK & RIB NIGHT


Sunday, April 26

BAKED HAM


Monday, April 27

BABY BACK PORK RIBS


Tuesday, April 28

DINNER FOR TWO SPECIAL


Wednesday, April 29

FRIED FISH


Thursday, April 30

HOG MAW



© 2015 Hawk Gunning Club
all rights reserved

website by: SiteStrux, Inc.