divider image

MONTHLY MENU SPECIALS

<<January 2018>>
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
     

   

January Events

[ printer friendly ]

Monday, January 1

Kitchen Closed


Tuesday, January 2

Dinner for 2 Specials


Wednesday, January 3

Chicken & Waffles


Thursday, January 4

Mac & Crab


Friday, January 5

Broiled Seafood Combo


Saturday, January 6

Steak & Rib Night


Sunday, January 7

Roast Beef


Monday, January 8

Baby Back Rib Night


Tuesday, January 9

Dinner for 2 Specials


Wednesday, January 10

Fried Shrimp


Thursday, January 11

Land & Sea Combo


Friday, January 12

Broiled Crab Cake & Steamed Shrimp


Saturday, January 13

Steak & Rib Night


Sunday, January 14

Veal Parmesan


Monday, January 15

Baby Back Rib Night


Tuesday, January 16

Dinner for 2 Specials


Wednesday, January 17

Meatloaf


Thursday, January 18

Crab Cake & Ham Steak


Friday, January 19

Stuffed Haddock


Saturday, January 20

Steak & Rib Night


Sunday, January 21

Stuffed Chicken Breast


Monday, January 22

Baby Back Rib Night


Tuesday, January 23

Dinner for 2 Specials


Wednesday, January 24

Fried Fish


Thursday, January 25

Hog Maw


Friday, January 26

Broiled Sea Scallops


Saturday, January 27

Steak & Rib Night


Sunday, January 28

Roast Turkey


Monday, January 29

Baby Back Rib Night


Tuesday, January 30

Dinner for 2 Specials


Wednesday, January 31

Roast Pork



© 2018 Hawk Gunning Club
all rights reserved

website by: SiteStrux, Inc.