divider image

MONTHLY MENU SPECIALS

<<April 2018>>
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
         

   

April Events

[ printer friendly ]

Sunday, April 1

Easter - reservations only


Monday, April 2

Baby Back Pork Ribs


Tuesday, April 3

Dinner for 2 Specials


Wednesday, April 4

Fried Shrimp


Thursday, April 5

Ham & Cheese Stromboli


Friday, April 6

Twin Lump Crab Cakes


Saturday, April 7

Steak & Rib Night


Sunday, April 8

Roast Beef


Monday, April 9

Baby Back Pork Ribs


Tuesday, April 10

Dinner for 2 Specials


Wednesday, April 11

Boiled Chicken Pot Pie


Thursday, April 12

Pit Beef Sandwich


Friday, April 13

Broiled Seafood Combo


Saturday, April 14

Steak & Rib Night


Sunday, April 15

Stuffed Chicken Breast


Monday, April 16

Baby Back Pork Ribs


Tuesday, April 17

Dinner for 2 Specials


Wednesday, April 18

Stuffed Meatloaf


Thursday, April 19

Filet Mignon


Friday, April 20

Shrimp Lovers Platter


Saturday, April 21

Steak & Rib Night


Sunday, April 22

Stuffed Shells & Meatballs


Monday, April 23

Baby Back Pork Ribs


Tuesday, April 24

Dinner for 2 Specials


Wednesday, April 25

Fried Fish


Thursday, April 26

Hog Maw


Friday, April 27

Broiled Sea Scallops


Saturday, April 28

Steak & Rib Night


Sunday, April 29

Roast Turkey


Monday, April 30

Baby Back Pork Ribs



© 2018 Hawk Gunning Club
all rights reserved

website by: SiteStrux, Inc.