divider image

MONTHLY MENU SPECIALS

<<August 2015>>
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
         

   

August Events

[ printer friendly ]

Saturday, August 1

Steak & Rib Night


Sunday, August 2

Roast Beef


Monday, August 3

Baby Back Pork Ribs


Tuesday, August 4

Dinner for 2 & Tex-Mex Specials


Wednesday, August 5

Meatloaf


Thursday, August 6

Country Fried Steak


Friday, August 7

Broiled Sea Scallops


Saturday, August 8

Steak & Rib Night


Sunday, August 9

Roast Pork


Monday, August 10

Baby Back Pork Ribs


Tuesday, August 11

Dinner for 2 & Tex-Mex Specials


Wednesday, August 12

Boiled Chicken Pot Pie


Thursday, August 13

Delmonico Steak


Friday, August 14

Broiled Crab Cake & Fried Shrimp


Saturday, August 15

Steak & Rib Night


Sunday, August 16

Roast Turkey


Monday, August 17

Baby Back Pork Ribs


Tuesday, August 18

Dinner for 2 & Tex-Mex Specials


Wednesday, August 19

Fried Chicken


Thursday, August 20

Pit Beef Sandwich


Friday, August 21

Shrimp Lovers Platter


Saturday, August 22

Steak & Rib Night


Sunday, August 23

Baked Ham


Monday, August 24

Baby Back Pork Ribs


Tuesday, August 25

Dinner for 2 & Tex-Mex Specials


Wednesday, August 26

Fried Fish


Thursday, August 27

Hog Maw


Friday, August 28

Crab Cake Combo


Saturday, August 29

Steak & Rib Night


Sunday, August 30

Stuffed Chicken Breast


Monday, August 31

Baby Back Pork Ribs



© 2015 Hawk Gunning Club
all rights reserved

website by: SiteStrux, Inc.