divider image

MONTHLY MENU SPECIALS

<<March 2015>>
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
       

   

March Events

[ printer friendly ]

Sunday, March 1

Baked Ham


Monday, March 2

Baby Back Pork Ribs


Tuesday, March 3

Dinner for 2 Specials


Wednesday, March 4

Baked Beef Pot Pie


Thursday, March 5

Stuffed Soft Shell Crab


Friday, March 6

Broiled Sea Scallops


Saturday, March 7

Steak & Rib Night


Sunday, March 8

Stuffed Chicken Breast


Monday, March 9

Baby Back Pork Ribs


Tuesday, March 10

Dinner for 2 Specials


Wednesday, March 11

Meat Loaf


Thursday, March 12

Fried Chicken


Friday, March 13

Crab & Steamed Shrimp Combo


Saturday, March 14

Steak & Rib Night


Sunday, March 15

Roast Beef


Monday, March 16

Baby Back Pork Ribs


Tuesday, March 17

Dinner for 2 Specials


Wednesday, March 18

Chicken Pot Pie


Thursday, March 19

Pit Beef


Friday, March 20

Stuffed Haddock


Saturday, March 21

Steak & Rib Night


Sunday, March 22

Roast Turkey


Monday, March 23

Baby Back Pork Ribs


Tuesday, March 24

Dinner for 2 Specials


Wednesday, March 25

Fried Fish


Thursday, March 26

Hog Maw


Friday, March 27

Broiled Seafood Combo


Saturday, March 28

Steak & Rib Night


Sunday, March 29

Baked Haddock


Monday, March 30

Baby Back Pork Ribs


Tuesday, March 31

Dinner for 2 Specials



© 2015 Hawk Gunning Club
all rights reserved

website by: SiteStrux, Inc.