divider image

MONTHLY MENU SPECIALS

<<June 2017>>
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

   

June Events

[ printer friendly ]

Thursday, June 1

Beef Tips over Noodles


Friday, June 2

Broiled Crab Cake & Steamed Shrimp


Saturday, June 3

Steak & Rib Night


Sunday, June 4

Country Ham Steak


Monday, June 5

Baby Back Pork Ribs


Tuesday, June 6

Dinner for 2 Specials


Wednesday, June 7

Chicken & Waffles


Thursday, June 8

Salmon Cakes


Friday, June 9

Stuffed Flounder


Saturday, June 10

Steak & Rib Night


Sunday, June 11

Stuffed Pork Chop


Monday, June 12

Baby Back Pork Ribs


Tuesday, June 13

Dinner for 2 Specials


Wednesday, June 14

Baked Ham


Thursday, June 15

Pit Beef Sandwich


Friday, June 16

Shrimp Lovers Platter


Saturday, June 17

Steak & Rib Night


Sunday, June 18

Land & Sea Combo

NY strip steak with crab cake

Monday, June 19

Baby Back Pork Ribs


Tuesday, June 20

Dinner for 2 Specials


Wednesday, June 21

Roast Beef


Thursday, June 22

Fried Chicken


Friday, June 23

Twin Lump Crab Cakes


Saturday, June 24

Steak & Rib Night


Sunday, June 25

Roast Turkey


Monday, June 26

Baby Back Pork Ribs


Tuesday, June 27

Dinner for 2 Specials


Wednesday, June 28

Fried Fish


Thursday, June 29

Filet Mignon


Friday, June 30

Steamed Pot

clams, shrimp, mussels, lobster


© 2017 Hawk Gunning Club
all rights reserved

website by: SiteStrux, Inc.